Welcome to Yixing Zhongtan Technology Co., Ltd!
Service Hotline:13771300885
Location:首页>NEWS>Company News

How to cut carbon fiber board

Date:2021-05-26 Visits:14

Carbon fiber composites have excellent properties and are widely used in various manufacturing fields. The reinforcement and repair wall of factory building is usually bonded with steel or carbon fiber cloth. When there is no carbon fiber reinforcement, if the foundation or wall is damaged, the concrete should be poured and grouted again. Carbon fiber sheet (CFRP) reinforcement technology is a new type of structural reinforcement technology developed after bonding steel, which is a way to strengthen the structure. For the cutting of carbon fiber board, many processing workers are not familiar with it, because the price is too high, blind attempt will bring huge economic losses. So how to cut carbon fiber board? Next, let's introduce it

What problems should we pay attention to in the processing of carbon fiber board?

Carbon fiber board is generally composed of polyurethane resin and carbon fiber. Carbon fiber is resistant to high temperature, but the general resin matrix is not resistant to high temperature.

Introduction to cutting method of carbon fiber board:

1. Ultrasonic cutting. Ultrasonic cutting is the use of ultrasonic energy to make the material produce fine, to achieve the cutting effect. Ultrasonic cutting machine cutting carbon fiber board clean, less damage to carbon fiber, batch production and processing enterprise cost is relatively high.

2. Mechanical cutting. When using the cutting wheel to cut, it is necessary to keep high speed to avoid burr. However, because carbon fiber resin is not resistant to high temperature, it is difficult to cut occasionally, resulting in poor finish and low efficiency after tool wear.

3. Water jet. It is made of water jet. The use of water knife is not direct cutting, there is also the need to add sand. Cutting carbon fiber board needs to be improved. Water jet cutting machine is suitable for cutting and solidification of all carbon fiber boards. This method is suitable for batch processing and easy to operate. However, it has high requirements for water jet cutting machine and poor quality machine tools are easy to produce cutting burr.

4. Laser cutting. Laser cutting machine needs to increase the cutting power to ensure the cutting effect. The cutting effect of ordinary low power laser cutting machine on carbon fiber products will have burn marks on the edge, so it is not recommended to use.

When cutting carbon fiber board in batches, it is recommended to use water cutting method. Of course, customers can choose the appropriate cutting method according to the actual needs, such as quantity, thickness, precision, etc.

欢迎光临宜兴市中碳科技有限公司官网!
全国咨询热线:13771300885
当前位置:首页>新闻中心>公司新闻

碳纤维板怎样切割

作者: 来源: 时间:2021-05-26 点击:4次

碳纤维复合材料具有优异的性能,广泛应用于各种制造领域。厂房加固修复墙体一般是粘钢或碳纤维布,在没有碳纤维加固的时候,如果地基或墙面被破坏就要使用混凝土重新浇筑和灌浆。碳纤维布加固技术是在粘钢后发展起来的一种新型结构加固技术,用于加固结构的一种方式。对于碳纤维板的切割,许多加工从业人员并不熟悉,由于价格过高,盲目尝试将带来巨大的经济损失。那么碳纤维板怎么进行切割呢,接下来为大家介绍一下

碳纤维板加工中应注意自己哪些方面问题?

碳纤维板一般由聚氨酯树脂和碳纤维组成,碳纤维耐高温,但一般树脂基体不耐高温。

碳纤维板切割方法介绍:

1.超声波进行切割。超声波切割是利用超声波能量使材料产生细碎,达到切割效果。超声波切割机切割碳纤维板干净,对碳纤维的损伤影响较小,成批生产加工企业成本相对较高。

2.机械切割。当使用切割轮切割的时候要保持高速,以避免出现毛刺的现象,但是因为碳纤维树脂不耐高温,切割的是偶会比较困难,导致刀具磨损后光洁度差,效率低。

3.水刀。使用水压射流制成。使用水刀并不是直接切割,还有的需要加沙子。切割碳纤维板需要加沙,水射流切割机适用于所有碳纤维板的切割和固化,该方法适用于批量加工,操作简单,但对水切割机要求高,质量差的机床容易产生切割毛刺。

4.激光切割。激光切割机需要增加切割功率来保证切割效果。普通低功率激光切割机对碳纤维产品的切割效果边缘会有烧伤痕迹,不建议使用。

批量切割碳纤维板时,建议使用水切割法。当然,客户朋友可以根据实际需要选择合适的切割方法,如数量、厚度、精度等。


在线客服
联系方式

热线电话

13771300885

公司传真

0510-87871223

公司电话

0510-87878002

二维码
线