Welcome to Yixing Zhongtan Technology Co., Ltd!
Service Hotline:13771300885
Location:首页>NEWS>Company News

Is the reinforcement effect of carbon fiber good

Date:2021-05-26 Visits:12

When it comes to carbon fiber cloth, most of them know that, because the general reinforcement materials are very popular, many people who are not in the reinforcement industry will ask, the effect of carbon fiber reinforcement is really No. in fact, why carbon fiber is so popular is mainly because of the wide use of carbon fiber. Next, it is recommended that the reinforcement effect of carbon fiber is not good

The reinforcement of carbon fiber cloth is to strengthen the parts of various problems of the building with special structural adhesive. The strength of carbon fiber cloth used in the process is several times that of ordinary secondary steel, and has the advantages of high strength, light weight, corrosion resistance and durability.

It is suitable for the treatment of building load increase, local function change, material aging, concrete strength grade reinforcement, structural cracks, and use in harsh environment. Reinforcement and repair of various structural types and various structural parts, such as beam, slab, column, top, pier, bridge, barrel, shell and other structural areas. It can be done well

Compared with other materials, carbon fiber materials have many advantages, such as 10 times strength compared with steel,; Secondly, carbon fiber and aramid fiber composite are also higher than that of carbon fiber; The weight of carbon fiber is also one fifth of steel. Carbon fiber sheet can be attached to various structural surfaces, and just now it is more suitable for regular member surface.

Because of the light materials, carbon fiber materials will not be operated in many dangerous ways during construction. Therefore, many enterprises will use carbon fiber to apply it in construction projects. Carbon fiber reinforcement is not only convenient for construction, but also has short construction period, low construction quotation, and the application scope and function of reinforcement is very large, but it is not omnipotent, Any product quality has its own attributes and applicability. Only by adopting various materials according to the problem can the product play its own role.

欢迎光临宜兴市中碳科技有限公司官网!
全国咨询热线:13771300885
当前位置:首页>新闻中心>公司新闻

碳纤维的增强效果好吗

作者: 来源: 时间:2021-05-26 点击:5次

说到碳纤维布现在大部分都是知道,因为目前这总加固加固材料非常的受欢迎,很多不是加固行业的人会问,碳纤维加固的效果真的号码,其实碳纤维为什么这么受欢迎,主要还是因为碳纤维引用广泛,接下来为大家介绍碳纤维的增强效果好不好

碳纤维布加固是配合特种结构胶对建筑各个问题部件进行加固。工艺中使用的碳纤维布强度是普通二次钢的数倍,具有强度高、重量轻、耐腐蚀、耐久等优点。

适用于处理建筑物使用负荷增加、局部功能改变、材料老化、混凝土强度等级各种加固、也能够处理结构裂缝、也能够在恶劣环境下使用。在各种结构类型、各种结构部位的加固和修补,如梁、板、柱、顶、墩、桥、筒、壳等结构区域。都能够很好的完成

碳纤维材料对比着其他的材料,优势也非常多,比如和钢材相比较是他的10倍强度,;其次,碳纤维和芳纶纤维复合材料相比较也是碳纤维高;而且碳纤维的重量也是钢的五分之一,碳纤维片材可以粘贴在各种形状的结构表面,而刚才更适合于规则的构件表面。

碳纤维材料因为材料轻便所以施工的时候不会有很多危险操作,所以很多企业都会采用碳纤维应用于建筑工程中,碳纤维加固不仅施工便捷,而且施工周期短,施工报价低,加固作用的适用范围和作用非常大,但是对此也不是万能的,任何产品质量都有自己的属性和适用性,只有根据问题采用各种不同的材料,这样才能充分发挥产品通过自身的作用。


在线客服
联系方式

热线电话

13771300885

公司传真

0510-87871223

公司电话

0510-87878002

二维码
线