Welcome to Yixing Zhongtan Technology Co., Ltd!
Service Hotline:13771300885
Location:首页>NEWS>Technical Data

Technical Data

Date:2021-05-26 Visits:15

Excellent properties of carbon fiber carbon fiber is a kind of fibrous carbon material with more than 90% carbon content. It is made of organic fibers such as polyacrylonitrile (Pan) fiber, viscose fiber, asphalt fiber, etc. by pre oxidation, carbonization, graphitization and other high-temperature solid-state reaction process. It is composed of preferred orientation graphite microcrystals, so it has high strength and elastic modulus (rigidity). Its specific gravity ranges from 1.70g/cm3 to 1.80g/cm3, its strength ranges from 1200Mpa to 7000mpa, its elastic modulus ranges from 200GPa to 400gpa, and its coefficient of thermal expansion is close to zero or even negative (~ 1.5) × 10-6)。

At the same time, carbon fiber has a series of excellent properties, such as high specific strength, high specific modulus, high temperature resistance, corrosion resistance, fatigue resistance, creep resistance, conductivity, heat transfer and low coefficient of thermal expansion. These excellent comprehensive properties make carbon fiber the most important reinforcing fiber of advanced composites, which can be used to strengthen polymers (thermosetting and thermoplastic polymers) to form high-performance polymer matrix composites; Metal matrix composites of carbon / aluminum, carbon / magnesium and carbon / copper are composed of reinforced aluminum, magnesium and copper; High temperature resistant ceramic matrix composites are composed of reinforced carbon and ceramics. Carbon fiber composites can be made into various high-performance components which can meet a variety of requirements through the optimization design of matrix, fiber selection, carbon fiber content and distribution.

Glass fiber is a kind of inorganic non-metallic material with excellent performance. It has many kinds of advantages, such as good insulation, strong heat resistance, good corrosion resistance and high mechanical strength, but its disadvantages are brittle and poor wear resistance. It is made of glass balls or waste glass by high temperature melting, wire drawing, winding, weaving and other processes. The diameter of single filament is several microns to more than 20 microns, which is equivalent to 1 / 20-1 / 5 of a hair. Each bundle of fiber precursor is composed of hundreds or even thousands of single filaments.

欢迎光临宜兴市中碳科技有限公司官网!
全国咨询热线:13771300885
当前位置:首页>新闻中心>技术资料

碳纤维和玻璃纤维对比

作者: 来源: 时间:2021-05-26 点击:4次

  碳纤维的优良性能碳纤维是一种碳含量超过90%的纤维状炭材料,是以有机纤维——聚丙烯晴(PAN)纤维、粘胶纤维、沥青纤维等原丝经过预氧化、碳化、石墨化等高温固相反应工艺过程制备而成,由有择优取向的石墨微晶构成,因而具有很高的强度和弹性模量(刚性)。它的比重一般为1.70g/cm3~1.80g/cm3,强度为1200MPa~7000MPa,弹性模量为200GPa~400GPa,热膨胀系数接近于零,甚至可为负值(~1.5×10-6)。

  碳纤维同时具有高比强度、高比模量、耐高温、耐腐蚀、耐疲劳、抗蠕变、导电、传热和热膨胀系数小等一系列优异性能。这些优良的综合性能使碳纤维成为先进复合材料最重要的增强纤维,可以用来增强聚合物(热固性、热塑性聚合物)组成高性能聚合物基复合材料;增强铝、镁、铜等金属组成碳/铝、碳/镁、碳/铜等金属基复合材料;增强碳、陶瓷组成耐高温的陶瓷基复合材料。碳纤维复合材料可以通过基体、纤维的选择、碳纤维含量和分布的优化设计做成性能能够满足多种要求的各种高性能构件。

  玻璃纤维是一种性能优异的无机非金属材料,种类繁多,优点是绝缘性好、耐热性强、抗腐蚀性好,机械强度高,但缺点是性脆,耐磨性较差。它是以玻璃球或废旧玻璃为原料经高温熔制、拉丝、络纱、织布等工艺制造成的,其单丝的直径为几个微米到二十几米个微米,相当于一根头发丝的1/20-1/5,每束纤维原丝都由数百根甚至上千根单丝组成。


在线客服
联系方式

热线电话

13771300885

公司传真

0510-87871223

公司电话

0510-87878002

二维码
线